Meet Our Staff

Long Island School 766-4414  longislandschool@msln.net


  Barbara Powers 
– Superintendent: bspowers1951@gmail.com

Marci Train– 3-5 Teacher: marcitrain@msln.net

Katie Norton– K-2 Teacher: katienorton@msln.net

Paula Johnson– Administrative Assistant: paulajohnson@msln.net

Lisa Fabiano– Educational Technician III lisafabiano@msln.net

Towanda Brown– Educational Technician III towandabrown@msln.net

Judy Stewart– Secretary: judystewart@msln.net

Alanna Rich – Custodian/Lunch Coordinator and Bus Driver: alannarich@msln.net

Rod Jacobs- Custodian/Maintenance

Wayne Dorr – Special Educational Director

Cindy Perkins– School Counselor: cmperple@yahoo.com

 Christina Truesdale – School Nurse